The University of Oklahoma Health Science Center

Graduate college Faculty
Dr. Teague, Kent

Work Address: 4502 E. 41st Street   Tulsa OK 74135 Email:
Primary Academic Department: CMT Surgery Academic rank: Professor
Institution: OUHSC

Primary Graduate Faculty Appoinment
Voting College: College of Pharmacy Date last reviewed: 09/17/2020
Department: Graduate Pharmaceutical Sciences Renewal date: 09/16/2025
Type: Full Status: Active

  • 1. Teach graduate courses and serve and or chair non-thesis masters committees.
  • 2. Serve on masters thesis committees.
  • 3. Chair master's thesis committees and or serve as a member of a doctoral committee.
  • 4. Chair doctoral committees

Secondary Graduate Faculty Appointments:

Other Degrees

B.S. Southeastern Oklahoma State University 1990
Ph.D. University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Hou 1995
Postdoct Howard Hughes Medical Institute & National Jewish 1999

This web site Designed, Built, and Maintained by the IT Application Service, a department of the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center. Please send web site related comments, questions, or error reports to

Every effort will be made to update the information contained on these pages as necessary. However, it is the responsibility of the user to determine that he or she is relying on the most current version of any particular information. Any questions about the application should be directed to the Graduate College department.