: HOME  |  HIPAA Privacy & Security Policies  |  HIPAA Privacy & Security Forms   

FAQs  |  Training  |  News and Tips   

Business Associate Agreements  |  Notice of Privacy Practices  |  Privacy Information - Patients/Pacientes   

   Additional Information  | Contact Information
YOU ARE HERE : HOME / Contact Information
Contact Information

 

Anonymous Compliance Hotline - 405-271-2223 / 866-836-3150

HIPAA Privacy Official and University of Oklahoma Director of Compliance

 

Sandra Nettleton
Office of Compliance
Sandra-Nettleton@ouhsc.edu or oucompliance@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-2033 or (866) 836-3150
OU Health Sciences Center
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

 

University of Oklahoma HIPAA Security Officer

 

Valerie Golden
Office of Compliance
Valerie-Golden@ouhsc.edu or oucompliance@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-2511, (405) 271-8001 or (866) 836-3150
OU Health Sciences Center
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

University of Oklahoma HIPAA Compliance Auditor

 

Mary Milano
Office of Compliance
Mary-Milano@ouhsc.edu or oucompliance@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-2511, (405) 271-6674 or (866) 836-3150
OU Health Sciences Center
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

 

University of Oklahoma HIPAA Project Manager and Assistant to the Privacy Official

 

 

Marty Walton
Office of Legal Counsel
Marty-Walton@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-2033 or (866) 836-3150
OU Health Sciences Center
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

University of Oklahoma Compliance Administrative Assistant

 

Debbie Moore
Office of Compliance
Debra-Moore@ouhsc.edu or oucompliance@ouhsc.edu
(405) 271-2511 or (866) 836-3150
OU Health Sciences Center
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOP ^  


The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
OUHSC HOME / SEARCH / FEEDBACK

Office of Compliance
P. O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
Phone: (405) 271-2511, (866) 836-3150
Fax: (405) 271-1076

    
Copyright © 2014 The Board of Regents of the University of Oklahoma, All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Copyright